Enquire Here Tel: 01728 862062 Shopping Cart Checkout

Cookery School Courses Calendar View

Festive Christmas Bread Workshop

Date: Friday 14th December
Time: 10:30

Christmas Festive Bread Workshop

Date: Saturday 15th December
Time: 10:30

Seasonal Baking

Date: Saturday 26th January 2019
Time: 10:00

Cooking for Beginners

Date: Saturday 2nd February 2019
Time: 10:00

Valentine’s Cooking

Date: Saturday 9th February 2019
Time: 10:00

Authentic Indian Cookery

Date: Saturday 16th February 2019
Time: 10:00

Enriched Dough Bread Workshop

Date: Saturday 23rd February 2019
Time: 10:30

Italian Cookery

Date: Saturday 2nd March 2019
Time: 10:00

Pasta Making Workshop

Date: Sunday 3rd March 2019
Time: 09:00

Gluten-free Bread & Baking

Date: Saturday 9th March 2019
Time: 10:30