Enquire Here Tel: 01728 862062 Shopping Cart Checkout

Friends

Cakes…

Amelie’s Kitchen  Call Helen on 01473 727238 | www.amelies-kitchen.co.uk

The Cake Shop Bakery, Woodbridge  Call 01394 382515 |  www.cakeshopbakery.co.uk

Vanilla Patisserie  Call Michelle on 01728 768 010 | www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk

 

Stationery…

Lemon Pie Design  Call Natalie on 01473 858005 | www.lemonpiedeisgn.co.uk

 

Flowers…

Rose & Berry Flowers   Call Naomi on 07879 337946 | www.roseandberryflowers.co.uk

 

Wedding Planning…

The Wedding Planners  Call Caroline on 07906 705191 | www.thewedplanners.co.uk

 

Bridal Wear…

Lavender & Jude  | www.lavenderandjude.co.uk

Clare Bridal  Call Karen on 01787279059 | karen@clarebridalstudio.co.uk | www.clarebridalstudio.co.uk

The Bridal Lounge  Call Charlotte on 07738901237 | www.thebridal-lounge.co.uk

 

Hair & Beauty…

Make-up by Aleksandra Zych  Call Aleksandra on 07817 622 641 | www.aleksandra-zych.com

Bridal and Vintage Hair  Call Julie on 01376 573334 | brideshair@gmail.com | www.bridalandvintagehair.com

 

Photographers…

Nick Ilott Photography  Call Nick on 07880800014 | www.nickilottphotography.co.uk

Ross Dean Photography  Call Ross on 0800 0588530 | www.rossdeanphotography.com

Photography by Emily Fae Call Emily on 07825213310 | www.photographybyemilyfae.co.uk

 

Entertainment…

Dreamwave Events   Call Paul or Dave on 01206 255333 | www.dreamwaveevents.co.uk

The Testosta Tones   Call Stephen on 07909 510976 | www.TestostaTones.co.uk

Pop-up Photo Parlour  Call Bertie on 07813 457817 | bertie@popupphotoparlour.com | popupphotoparlour.com

 

Videographers…

My Film  Call Natasha on 01206 262151 | www.myfilm.me.uk

 

Evening Food…

Baytree Pizza  Call Nicola on 01473 722744 | www.baytreepizza.co.uk

Kenton Hall Estate Burgers  Call Lucy on 01728 862062 | lucy@kentonhallestate.co.uk[/friend]

 

Transport…

Big Sky Classic Cars Call Chris on 01728 638003 | www.bigskyclassiccarhire.co.uk

Open Top Touring  Call John on 01394 460813 | www.open-top-touring.co.uk

 

Those Little Extras…

Alder Tree Ice Cream Call Stephanie on 01449 721220 | www.alder-tree.co.uk

Pom Pom Studio  Call Sarah on 01473655584 | www.pompomstudio.co.uk

Safe & Sound Creche   Call Stephanie on 07774708569 | www.safeandsoundevents.com