Enquire Here Tel: 01728 862062 Shopping Cart Checkout

Friends

Cakes…

Amelie’s Kitchen  Call Helen on 01473 727238 | hello@amelies-kitchen.co.uk | www.amelies-kitchen.co.uk

 

The Cake Shop Bakery, Woodbridge  Call David on 01394 382515 |  info@cakeshopbakery.co.uk | www.cakeshopbakery.co.uk

 

Vanilla Patisserie  Call Michelle on 01728 768 010 | michelle@vanillapatisserie.co.uk | www.vanillapatisserie.co.uk

 

 

Stationery…

Lemon Pie Design  Call Natalie on 01473 858005 | lemonpiedesign@hotmail.com | www.lemonpiedeisgn.co.uk

 

 

Flowers…

Rose & Berry Flowers   Call Naomi on 07879 337946 | roseandberryflowers@gmail.com | www.roseandberryflowers.co.uk [/friend]

 

 

Wedding Planning…

Caroline Gould Weddings  Call Caroline on 07906 705191 | hello@carolinegouldweddings.co.uk | www.carolinegouldweddings.co.uk

 

 

Bridal Wear…

Lavender & Jude  Call Claire on 01379 384208 | ljboutique@yahoo.co.uk | www.lavenderandjude.co.uk

 

Clare Bridal  Call Karen on 01787279059 | karen@clarebridalstudio.co.uk | www.clarebridalstudio.co.uk

 

The Bridal Lounge  Call Charlotte on 07738901237 | charlotte@thebridal-lounge.co.uk | www.thebridal-lounge.co.uk

 

 

Hair & Beauty…

Make-up by Aleksandra Zych  Call Aleksandra on 07817 622 641 | makeup@aleksandrazych.com | www.aleksandra-zych.com

 

Bridal and Vintage Hair  Call Julie on 01376 573334 | brideshair@gmail.com | www.bridalandvintagehair.com

 

 

Photographers…

Nick Ilott Photography  Call Nick on 07880800014 | info@nickilottphotography.co.uk | www.nickilottphotography.co.uk

 

Sara Thomas Photography  Call Sara on 01473857056 | sara@sarathomas.co.uk | www.sarathomasphotography.co.uk

 

Ross Dean Photography  Call Ross on 0800 0588530 | rossdeanphotography@gmail.com | www.rossdeanphotography.com

 

Photography by Emily Fae Call Emily on 07825213310 | emily.fae@hotmail.com | www.photographybyemilyfae.co.uk

 

Entertainment…

Dreamwave Events   Call Paul or Dave on 01206 255333 | info@dreamwaveevents.co.uk | www.dreamwaveevents.co.uk

 

The Testosta Tones   Call Stephen on 07909 510976 | doowop@live.co.uk | www.TestostaTones.co.uk

 

Pop-up Photo Parlour  Call Bertie on 07813 457817 | bertie@popupphotoparlour.com | popupphotoparlour.com

 

 

Videographers…

Camera on Films  Call Alex on 0845 474 7985 | info@cameraonfilms.co.uk | www.cameraonfilms.co.uk

 

My Film  Call Natasha on 01206 262151 | info@myfilm.me.uk | www.myfilm.me.uk

 

Evening Food…

Baytree Pizza  Call Nicola on 01473 722744 | info@baytreepizza.co.ukwww.baytreepizza.co.uk

 

Kenton Hall Estate Burgers  Call Lucy on 01728 862062 | lucy@kentonhallestate.co.ukwww.kentonhallestate.co.uk[/friend]

 

Transport…

Big Sky Classic Cars Call Chris on 01728 638003 | www.bigskyclassiccarhire.co.uk|  info@bigskyclassiccarhire.co.uk

 

Open Top Touring  Call John on 01394 460813 | www.open-top-touring.co.uk | drive@open-top-touring.co.uk

 

Those Little Extras…

Alder Tree Ice Cream Call Stephanie on 01449 721220 | info@alder-tree.co.uk | www.alder-tree.co.uk

 

Pom Pom Studio  Call Sarah on 01473655584 | pompomstudio@hotmail.co.uk | www.pompomstudio.co.uk

 

Safe & Sound Creche   Call Stephanie on 07774708569 | enquiries@safeandsoundmobilecreches.co.uk | www.safeandsoundmobilecreches.co.uk